General Information

Yard Hours 24 hours per day - 7 days per week
Operation Hours 6am - 8pm / Monday - Friday
Office Hours 8am - 5pm / Monday - Friday
Main Phone Number 973-624-5200
After-hours Phone Number 973-344-5226
Operations Fax Number 973-624-4035
CHB Fax Number 973-624-4036
ICC Number MC156423
US DOT # 851335
Alpha Code MCSJ
Bond Number 469600235
Facility Code F287
CHL Number NWK269
MCS Federal ID Number 22-2257344
MCB Federal ID Number 22-2878688
OTI LICENSE Number 017311
FMC BOND 56827
Internet Address http://www.mcsj.com
Physical Address 414 Avenue P Newark, NJ 07105

Contact Information

NAME POSITION EXT. E-MAIL
Joseph Noonan President           101 jnoonan@mcsj.com
Chris Noonan VP Operations 109 chrisn@mcsj.com
Millie Sardella Customs Brk Mgr 116 millie@mcsj.com
Dennis Nies Sales 104 dnies@mcsj.com
Pat Mcgagh VP - Business Dev 115 pmcgagh@mcsj.com
Guy Calsetta LOGISTICS Mgr 112 guyc@mcsj.com
Victor Dasilva Dispatcher   Mgr 118 victor@mcsj.com
Pat Dias Dispatcher 107 patd@mcsj.com
Daniel Benitez Dispatcher 122 dan@mcsj.com
Vandetta Ward Safety Manager 111 vandetta@mcsj.com
Daphne Guerrero Customer Srv 114 daphneg@mcsj.com
Debbie Macias Customer Srv 117 debbiem@mcsj.com
Junan Arias WHSE Customer Srv 119 junan@mcsj.com
Bob Frank WHSE Customer Srv 108 bob@mcsj.com
Winfred Barr Customer Srv - Sav 121 winfredb@mcsj.com
Shaheed Shoulars WHSE Mgr 113 shaheed@mcsj.com
Ester Montiel Export 103 montiel@mcsj.com
Jean Weimmer AR 105 jeanw@mcsj.com
Gwenn Claytor AP 110 gwenn@mcsj.com
Teresa High Customs Brk 102 teresa@mcsj.com
Karen Sanchez Customs Brk 120 karen@mcsj.com

Quick Contact

Complete the short form below and a representative will contact you shortly.
Click Here to Download the Driver Application
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.