General Information

Yard Hours24 hours per day - 7 days per week
Operation Hours6am - 8pm / Monday - Friday
Office Hours8am - 5pm / Monday - Friday
Main Phone Number973-624-5200
After-hours Phone Number973-344-5226
Operations Fax Number973-624-4035
CHB Fax Number973-624-4036
ICC NumberMC156423
US DOT# 851335
Alpha CodeMCSJ
Bond Number469600235
Facility CodeF287
CHL NumberNWK269
MCS Federal ID Number22-2257344
MCB Federal ID Number22-2878688
OTI LICENSE Number017311
FMC BOND56827
Internet Addresshttp://www.mcsj.com
Physical Address414 Avenue P
Newark, NJ 07105

Contact Information

NAMEPOSITIONEXT.E-MAIL
Joseph NoonanPresident101jnoonan@mcsj.com
Chris NoonanCustomer Srv Mgr109chrisn@mcsj.com
Linda PonzoOffice Manager102lindap@mcsj.com
Dennis NiesSales104dnies@mcsj.com
Pat McGaghVP - Business Dev115pmcgagh@mcsj.com
Guy CalsettaLogistics112guyc@mcsj.com
Jim OsorioDispatch Manager106jimo@mcsj.com
Victor DasilvaDispatcher118victor@mcsj.com
Pat DiasDispatcher107patd@mcsj.com
Vandetta WardSafety Manager111vandetta@mcsj.com
Daphne GuerreroCustomer Service114daphneg@mcsj.com
Debbie MaciasCustomer Service117debbiem@mcsj.com
Winfred BarrCustomer Service119winfredb@mcsj.com
Shaheed ShoularsWarehouse Manager113shaheed@mcsj.com
Ken MunozWarehouse Outbound108ken@mcsj.com
Nick FrisoliWarehouse Inbound119Nick@mcsj.com
Millie SardellaCustoms Brk.116millie@mcsj.com
Ester MontielExport Customs Brk.103esterm@mcsj.com
Jean WeimmerAR105jeanw@mcsj.com
Gwenn ClaytorAP110gwenn@mcsj.com
Karen SanchezCustoms Brk.120karen@mcsj.com
Top